Contact Us

Potamkin Automotive welcomes your contact. Please use the numbers or links below to contact the applicable member of our organization:

     Barry Frieder President & Chief Operating Officer
     305-493-5050 
     friederb@potamkin.com    
    
     David Yusko Chief Financial Officer
     305-779-4079 
     yuskod@potamkin.com

     David Winton Executive Vice President, Treasurer
     305-779-4073  
     wintond@potamkin.com

     Ralph Perkins Senior Vice President, Operations
     305-779-4073  
     perkinsr@potamkin.com 

     David Frieder Vice President, Purchasing
     305-779-4063 
     friederd@potamkin.com

     Bill Mercado Vice President, Fixed Operations
     754-581-2712 
     mercadob@potamkin.com

Contact

Potamkin Automotive

  • Main: 305.779.4070

Make an Inquiry

Contact Information*